You can delete a cluster either by using the cluster's CR file, or by deleting the cluster directly as you usually would.
If you use a service like GKE or AKS, you can delete the cluster through your provider's control panel. If you are using a local solution like Minikube, you can delete the cluster with
minikube delete or
Be cautious when deleting clusters. Deleting a cluster will cause a complete shutdown which may not be recoverable. Any data being stored on the cluster will be lost.
kubectl delete to delete the cluster using its CR file. Specify the path to the cluster's CR file. For example:
kubectl delete -f aerospike-cluster.yaml